EU Naval Force - Somalia
Operation ATALANTA

Group photo from left to right: Deputy commander EUTM Colonel Dimassi, EU NAVFOR Operational Rear Admiral Bob Tarrant, Somali National Security Advisor Abdiraham Skeikh Isse, Somali Chief of the Armed Forces General Dahir Aden Elmi, Minister of Defence of Somalia Abdihakim Mohamoud Haji-Faqi, EU Special Envoy to Somalia Michele Cervone d’Urso, the President of Somalia Hassan Sheikh Mohamud, Commanding Officer EU NAVFOR Flagship Johan de Witt Captain Frank Foreman, Head of Mission of EU Capacity Building Mission (EUCAP) Nestor, Etienne de Poncins, Minister of Interior & Security of Somalia Abdihakim Hussein Guled, EU NAVFOR Force Commodore Peter Lenselink, Somali National intelligence and security agency director General Bashir Ahmed Jama.

September 5, 2013 - 14:21

join our newsletter